

KENILWORTH CROQUET HONOURS BOARD

ASSOCIATION CROQUET

(Please see below for pre 2002)

	St George's	Taylor	Secunderabad	Douglas	The Bill Browne	Castle
	Cup	Cup	Cup	Trophy	Trophy	Cup
2002	Charles Wade	Bill Sidebottom	John Lovett	Peter Mills		
2003	Doug Taylor	Doug Taylor	Brian Kerr	Ray Clipson		
2004	Peter Mallen	Bill Sidebottom	John Handy	Gina Munden		
2005	Doug Taylor	John Leader	John Handy	John Copping	John Leader	
2006	John Leader	John Leader	Peter Moody	Amanda Haslam	Peter Dennis	Henry Fellows
2007	Adrian Morris	Adrian Morris	John Leader	Amanda Haslam	Peter Dennis	Henry Fellows
2008	Peter Dennis	Charles Wade	Cliff Daniel	Alan Richardson	Peter Dennis	Henry Fellows
2009	Adrian Morris	Adrian Morris	Adrian Morris	Tim Leggatt	John Leader	Henry Fellows
2010	Cliff Daniel	Adrian Morris	Peter Dennis	John Clark	Ray Clipson	John Leader
2011	Bill Sidebottom	Nigel Haslam	Adrian Morris	Not played	Philip Wood	Henry Fellows
2012	Philip Wood	Frank Hibberd	Cliff Daniel	Frank Hibberd	Ray Clipson	Adrian Morris
2013	Cliff Daniel	Nigel Haslam	Cliff Daniel	Mervyn Harvey	Ray Clipson	Cliff Daniel
2014	Cliff Daniel	Nigel Haslam	Cliff Daniel	Not played	Nigel Haslam	Bill Sidebottom
2015	Adrian Morris	Nigel Haslam	Alan Richardson	Mike Cox	Ray Clipson	Adrian Morris
2016	Adrian Morris	John Leader	Philip Wood	Not played	Philip Wood	Adrian Morris
2017	Adrian Morris	Philip Wood	Mervyn Harvey	Not played	Ray Clipson	Adrian Morris
2018	Mervyn Harvey	Mervyn Harvey	Adrian Morris	Not played	Mervyn Harvey	Adrian Morris
2019	Cliff Daniel	Mervyn Harvey	Adrian Morris	Not played	Philip Mander	Adrian Morris
2020	Not Played	Adrian Morris				
2021	Cliff Daniel	Mervyn Harvey	Cliff Daniel	Not played	Philip Mander	Cliff Daniel
2022	Adrian Morris	Philip Wood	Phil Mander	Not played	Mervyn Harvey	Adrian Morris
2023	Adrian Morris	John Leader	Mervyn Harvey	Nigel Pigdon	Mervyn Harvey	Adrian Morris

GOLF CROQUET

	July Level	Kenilworth	Pindi	Ladies	Phil Wells	Charlecote
	Cup	Cup	Cup	Trophy	Cup	Cup
2001		Edgar McCarthy				
2002		Patrick Wright				
2003		Peter Dennis				
2004		Ray Clipson	John Handy	Diane Jeffcott		
2005		Charles Wade	John Leader	Diane Jeffcott		
2006		John Leader	John Leader	Pauline Dennis		
2007		John Leader	Adrian Morris	Amanda Haslam		
2008		Adrian Morris	Adrian Morris	Amanda Haslam		
2009		John Leader	Peter Dennis	Stella Gill		
2010		Adrian Morris	Nigel Haslam	Not played		Nick Hegan
2011		Charles Wade	Nigel Haslam	Pauline Harvey		Not played
2012		Robin Moore	Amanda Haslam	Pauline Harvey		Not played
2013		Philip Wood	Philip Wood	Pauline Harvey		Not played
2014		David Green	Amanda Haslam	Tina Haslam		Pauline Harvey
2015	Ray Clipson	Mervyn Harvey	Amanda Haslam	Pauline Harvey		Not played
2016	Ray Clipson	David Green	Philip Wood	Pauline Harvey		Pauline Harvey
2017	Peter Kristunas	Pauline Dennis	Lynne Breedon	Stella Gill	Adrian Morris	Peter Kristunas
2018	Peter Kristunas	Phil Mander	Nick Hegan	Lynne Breedon	Adrian Morris	Philip Mander
2019	Not Played	Philip Wood	Philip Wood	Pauline Harvey	Mervyn Harvey	Cliff Daniel
2020	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played	Pauline Dennis	Adrian Morris	Not played
2021	Not Played	Ian Robertson	Lynne Breedon	Kath Spare	Phil Blake	Not played
2022	Not Played	Phil Blake	N. Hegan/ P. Kristunas	Pauline Harvey	Not Played	Pauline Harvey
2023	Elizabeth Thomson	Nick Hegan	Ian Robertson	Elizabeth Thomson	Mervyn Harvey	Bob Phelps

ASSOCIATION CROQUET - Pre 2002

	St George's	Taylor	
	Cup	Cup	
1991	Bill Sidebottom		
1992	Bill Sidebottom		
1993	John Kelley		
1994	John Kelley	Neil Stevenson	
1995	Roger Tribe	Peter Dennis	
1996	Neil Stevenson	Neil Stevenson	
1997	Doug Taylor	John Kelley	
1998	Doug Taylor	Roger Tribe	
1999	Roger Tribe	Roger Tribe	
2000	Bill Sidebottom	Peter Dennis	
2001	Roger Tribe	John Leader	